Hello! You are at Easy Snowboards

Need advice? +33 7 60 91 51 80

Technology

Edges

The role of edges is often underestimated or poorly identifid. Yet, they play en essential part in enhancing your riding experience, because they are the touch points that will allow us to apply pressure to the snow, feel the grip and maintain a stable trajectory.

As with all our materials, we only use quality steel for our edges. I needs to be of the highest possible quality so it is durable and resistant. Off course it is a little more expensive, but it is important to us.

Carres

All our edges technology are designed to help you maintain a steady pressure on the snow. The edge's undulation ensures that the weight of your body is evenly distributed accros the entire length of the board, not just at the bottom of your feet.

Pressure is applied to the downhill slope. Thanks to this, you'll have a great adherance and stability to the snow and even on bad snow or ice, with very little effort! YES! you'll find comfort on bad snow!

We designed 2 versions: Our Easy Grip is more aggressive with 10 pressure points. Our Mellow Easy Grip only has 5 pressure points without losing any efficiency or stability.

At Easy, we believe that any technology we put on our boards must make a difference for our riders whether it's adding fun, comfort or security. And for us, a good grip is a real Plus when it comes to safety and confidence, especially on rough snow.

We don’t just do boards.

We make magic happen !

Support Easy,
it’s good for snowboarding!

Stars

Share your opinion on the product sheet of your board!
It’s our pleasure!

Don’t miss our deals and tips:

Hello ! Tu es chez Easy Snowboards

Besoin d’un conseil ? +33 7 60 91 51 80

Technologie

Carres

Le rôle des carres est souvent sous-estimé ou mal identifié. Il est pourtant décisif lorsqu’on parle de qualité de glisse ou de sensations, car ce sont les points d’appui qui nous permettent d’appliquer une pression sur la neige, de ressentir l’accroche et de maintenir une trajectoire stable.

Comme pour tous nos matériaux, nous appliquons une politique qualité stricte sur l’acier de nos carres. On le veut de très bonne qualité pour qu’il soit durable et résistant aux impacts. C’est forcément plus cher mais c’est un choix qu’on ne regrette pas.

Carres

Chez Easy, toutes nos technologies de carres t’aident à maintenir une pression régulière sur la neige. L’ondulation de la carre fait en sorte que le poids de ton corps se répartit sur toute la longueur de la carre au lieu que ce soit seulement sous tes pieds.

La pression se fait sur la pente et vers le bas. Cela te permettra donc, avec moins d’efforts, d’accrocher fermement sur la neige et même la glace ! Plus de stabilité et de confort en mauvaise neige !

Nous avons décliné 2 versions : le Easy Grip qui est plus prononcé et plus agressif avec ses 10 points de pression et le Mellow Easy Grip qui se répartit en 5 points d’appui, ce qui donne une prise de carre un peu plus fine mais toute aussi efficace et soutenue.

Chez Easy nous pensons que les technologies que nous intégrons dans nos boards doivent être au service du rider. Pour plus de plaisir, de confort ou d’engagement, chacun à sa manière, chacun avec son style. Pour nous, un bon grip est un vrai plus en matière de sécurité et de confiance, surtout sur une neige approximative.

We don’t just do boards.

We make magic happen !

Soutiens Easy,
c’est bon pour le snowboard !

Étoiles

Partage ton avis sur la fiche produit de ta board !
Ça nous fait plaisir !

Reçois nos bons plans :